DBB for the Mind, Body and Spirit

WELCOME!

This is the official web page of Destiny Body and Bath.   Here is where you will learn about my story.  My personal testimony……

If I haven’t learned anything else during my journey to remission of Lymphoma, I’ve learned that the conditions of the Mind, Body and Spirit are extremely important.  Keeping our bodies in good condition plays an essential role which ultimately affects how we feel about ourselves overall.  It is our temple.  And like our bodies, our minds and our spirits highly contribute to the balance of our physical, mental, emotional and spiritual well being.  As an individual, being in remission means that my treatment has been successful.  However, it is impossible for me to predict exactly what will happen in the future or how I will feel.  All I know is right now, I’m here and my DESTINY is to “Pay It Forward” starting now!  Join me in my journey…….

“Our bodies are our gardens – our wills are our gardeners.”  -William Shakespeare

 I would like to introduce the first item the Destiny Body and Bath line:

DBB SheaButterCreme

20140929_002747  20140929_003026
WHIPPED SHEA BUTTER CREAM

 

Be sure to STAY TUNED for more product, resources, and inspirational updates!  You may also feel free to CONTACT ME today, I’d love to hear from you:

 

Leave a comment